some employee think that formal academic qualifiaction are more important than life experincec and personal qualifities. positve development or negative.

Education is a key for living better future life. Ii is considered by the few workers that university degree is much more vital as campare to working in a field along with personal qulaifation that is negative development. While explaing these points inthe subsequent fragments with suitable examples. The predominant justifaction to support my viewpoint with aid of life experinenc workers learns plenty of things in their life due to fact of either success and failer in their working life, they did job under pressure and gain knowledge from basic to advance, which assist to become success in life. In addition to this, personal skills help to get success in life. If a person talks in a polite way then staff members like to work with them and also attract the customers. To epitomize, it is published in the newspaper about 90% of companies hiring those employee those having goog social skills. Overall, salesmen will not earn more profit unless they having lack of social skills. However, with help of a university degree pupils can gain a lot of information but not get name and fame until they do not apply it in their working life without having experience. To conclude, although life experience is a way of improving mistakes in life and giving new opportunities to live without personal skill which can be difficult.