A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

It is commonly argued by many that people should not take advantage of animals for their own sake, and they deserve the same rights as human-being have. Whereas, others hold an opinion in which animals should be utilized by humans to fulfill numerous demands, including consumption and experiment. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter. On the one hand, there is an increasing trend in the number of people who support the idea that animals are not our property. In other words, it would not be an ethical behavior to make a decision on them as if they are our possession for our requirements. For instance, a survey carried out by the New York magazine showed that there is a prevalent thought about animals should be released to their habitat and not being disturbed due to self-centered wishes of humanity. On the other hand, others agree that without the contributions of animals the human race could not have succeeded until now as they have been serving as an experimental subject for scientists especially in medical science such as vaccination. Also, various nutritious food provided by them enhances our wellness by consuming them. For instance, many doctors advocate the fact that drinking regularly milk contains significant amounts of protein which each individual needs for a healthy life. To conclude, benefiting from animals is a many-viewed debate faced off all around the world. However, in my opinion, animals must service on behalf of humanity in order to develop in scientific research, and besides procuring aliments.