computers are being used more and more in education some people say that this is a positive trend while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences

Due to technology, many things has been changing. Few people opine, utilising computers while studying is a good trend, whereas others believe it is a bad fashion. I completely agree with the former notion. As in my perspective, education through electronic device saves the time. This essay will substantiate both the views in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the positive side of using computers is, it saves the trees. Apparently, hundreds of thousands of books are published in a year for millions of students. These books are made by a process, which involved cutting of trees. In other words. For making books or papers, trees are cut down. Thus, if people used gadgets instead of published books, it would save the trees which is the need of an hour. On the other hand, there might be a number of health issues occur when a person studied through electronic device. These included eyesight problem and back pain. There was a survey to place in January 2021, indicated that a large number of teenagers or adult have low eye sightedness in comparison to the past because electronic gadgets they use, emit ultraviolet radiation which is harmful for eyes. While same applied in condition of back pain, when people sit for long hours continuously in front of computer they get back pain. Consequently, there are negative impact of utilising computers is on health. In my opinion, using computers have positive trend due to the fact of saving precious time. It would curb the handwritten work. Although, writing with hand is important it is time consuming. Hence, students or people don't need to write too much, as in computers, there is very easy process to make notes. Thus, this would be time saving. To conclude, though there are negative side of using computers for the purpose of education, a person cannot deny the positive ones. Saving trees is the indispensable step, which can be done with the help of using computers.