Some Educationists think that international exchange visit will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The academic institutes are trove of immense erudition and perspicacity. There are certain academic experts those opine that global swapping of disciples is going to conducive for juveniles. Though, there are certain shortcomings of this norm, however the expedient effects eclipse the downside. To embark on, there are lots of salutary outcomes of this ideology. Firstly, the practice will broaden the thinking process of young students as they will tend to learn new approaches towards the problem solving. Secondly, at this gullible age if scholars are given the international exposure they will learn to develop mutual harmony and respecting different ethnicity. For an instance some Indian schools took their bright students to “NASA” that helped them to experience the working environment of astronauts. Lastly, they will learn how to adjust themselves in different culture, the mannerism and greeting one another, that shall be a perfect grooming drill. On the other hand, the downside apprises as well. First of all, this approach can be extravagant for the mediocre families, as they might find it difficult to afford such overseas trips for their wards. Second of all, still there are lots of conservative societies, so students may come across of such lifestyle which does not suit their native culture, this may lead them towards a digress practice. In compendious, in modern world any progressive approach should be embraced but it’s equally important to be wary about that as well.