It is a common aspiration among many young people to run their own business, rather than work for an employer. Do you think the advantages of working for yourself outweigh the drawbacks?

I find that nowadays many young people would rather start a new business than start working as an employee. This has many advantages and disadvantages however I do think that these advantages outweigh the drawbacks. In my opinion, our generation grew up with many possibilities, and the world we grew up in allowing us to make our own choices a have us choose from a whole lot of ways to work and is giving us newer opportunities our parents and grandparents didn't really have. 50% of our population, are women and they weren't allowed not only to start new businesses but work at all.  think that the main reason why young people aren't so keen on working as an employee is that they don't want to miss out on other opportunities and they find it difficult to make money for someone else and that they don't want to follow someone else's instructions. And also, having your own business can be very creative and innovative because there are many jobs that aren't even discovered yet. However, having your own business comes with many risks and is difficult to maintain but if you work hard I think it's worth taking the risk. In my surroundings I know many successful business owners so for me it's definitely a motivation to one day start my own business. It's really hard and difficult to start a new business but if you are willing to work hard and put all of your energy into it there is a high chance it'll be successful and that's why I definitely think, it's work taking the risk.