Computer games are very popular in all ages and nationalities. Parents think is has little educational value and it will be harmful for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Playing computer games become increasingly popular in all children. Some parents believe that games have adverse effects on value. I find myself in complete agreement with this new point. The first reason to be mentioned is video games which lead to causes of the more sedentary lifestyles. Children nowadays spend hours playing video games, and this sometimes affects the mental health of a child. Because when we play computer games for long stretches of time, it will lead to depression and mental instability among children. Moreover, video games can be addictive easily if we spend a lot of time and ultimately it will have bad grades at school. Secondly, some video games these days are too violent for children to apply to their lessons. This leaves who playing games at risk of developing bad habits such as killing animals, racing and worse is stealing money to play games. Especially children because they are in the habit of aping the game which excites them with virtual rewards if thay play well. Therefore, it is very important for parents to keep an eye on their children’s gaming habits. To conclude, computer games do not have a lot of educational value so that people should refrain from playing them too much. And parents also should be careful of the game that their children are playing in order for them is not negative impacted on their mental growth.