Some developed countries now have unemployment problems. why do people still want to immigrate to these countries

In this developing world, a number of communities faced unemployment problems. Although this phenomenon still increase nowadays, due to fact ther people migrate to other union. There are  several factors which causes this phenomenon. Thus all the root causes are explained in the following paragraphs with logical conclusion. To begin with, first and foremost, owing to better facilities, more compitition and enormous amount of population are  reasons for migration Furthermore, some popele believe that overseas nations are provide free education, electricity and  healthcare facilities. due to  this immigation, people aquired number of availibities and improve their life standard in community. To exemplify, A survey was done by, India population counting group in 2018, revealed that 5% of Indian's family shilfted to Canada, not only for free education system of their children but also for better medical facilities. On the other hand, Many parents or children moved  to other countries earlier and became permanent resident of that union. Now they would like to reside with their family members; therefore family members have to migrate to another country, even no job available respective to their fields. Moreover, Overseas countries are provide job, which  has highly amount of pay. Therefor, people attracted towards in enthusiatic manner. To conclude that, There are many facilities, which provided by other unions. Thus, citizens more likly to do migration dispite self country have unemployeement difficulty. Improve number of facilities and reduce taxes on daily life accommodation, people would like to love their community.