Social networking become popular in youngsters how extents do you agree and disagree

Now days social networking become more popular in youngsters. Social networks like Facebook, twitter, Instagram etc are the most common used social networks platforms. Social networks are the source of entertainment. But some of social networking actor are earning money from it but now days social media networking sites are becoming addicted to the youth. The high use of social networks can spoil the future of youth. There are many advantages of social sites we can communicate to other people we can share were photos and many more other things. Social networking are the business of many people, We can buy or sell any things on internet and we can get any type of information. The film star actor are using the social media platform to post there photos. Social media platforms are the big source of marketing, advertisement etc. political parties also use social media to shared there work that they have done. Some small shop owners also use social media to get customers. On the social media different people form different countries share there activity, articles etc. Social networks platforms sites are the most used sites by the peoples