We know you lead a busy life, full of activities, many of which are required of you. Tell us about something you do for the pleasure of it

One of my ways to refresh the brain, get rid of muscle fatigue, and just have fun is stretching. Every evening, I spread a striped carpet in front of the mirror, turn on a playlist of Sia, and immerse myself in the process. I don't have a specific, consistent set of exercises because I use improvisation here. I can start with the usual crease for stretching the calf muscle and finish by practicing split jump and handstand. I forget about my affairs, immerse myself in thoughts, and concentrate on the present moment during the stretching. Stretching is a game where I feel like a gambler. Looking in the mirror at me sitting in a 260-degree transverse twine, I think: "What if I try to put another pillow under my leg? " or lying only on my shoulder and collarbone, reaching the loin to the top of my head, I think, "I lie like this for another 20 seconds and try to reduce the degree of bending of the back? ". Stretching is not only about fitness but also about building communication. In the summer, I often stretch in nature with my sister in my free days. Such an outing to nature is not limited only to exercise but also includes a picnic, long conversations, and strengthening friendship.