WEDDING Have you ever been to a wedding? Whose wedding was it? Where was it held? What clothes do people wear? Describe the wedding ceremony. What sort if gifts do people buy for the bridal couple? What kind of clothes did the bride and groom wear?

I have been to two weddings in my life. The first wedding was my friend's, we celebrated in a small restaurant in the area. The second wedding was my parents' friends, which was celebrated in a country house with many people. Usually at weddings people wear formal clothes. Men wear strict suits, and girls wear beautiful dresses or suits. But sometimes the newlyweds can make a dress code that the guests must comply with. I want to describe the wedding of my parents' friends, as it seemed to me it was the best one I have visited. First in the morning, the bride and groom together with the guests went to the registry office in order to register the marriage. During the registration, the bridal couple said wedding vows. It was very touching, as for me. After registration, we all went to a country house to celebrate such a joyful event. I suppose the best presents for the bridal couple are gifts that will be useful in everyday life, such gifts as a washing machine, kitchen utensils. Money can also be called a good gift. The bride was dressed in a chic beige dress with a veil on her head, and the groom in a blue formal suit with black shoes.