Nowadays more and more people wamt to get things does insatantly. Why it is? Do you think it is positive and negative development.

In modern era, every human have fast paced life as of technology. Presently, many individuals want to desire objects does immediately. I attribute this phenomenon to the advancement of technololgy including the internet. In my opinion, its can be positive and negative development at the same time. Everyone know technology made a easier life by the help of internet and they do not need to go outside as in this contemporary era, people want to achieve things as soon as possible without paitence with thr help of technology. There are many positive effects of this phenomenon. The primary merits is that im the present time, masses have busy schedules so they do not waste of time on anything so they use the internet while sitting at home. This can be exemplified by one trivial things. People can easily book the tickets by one clicks through many apps because of internet. They resverd the seats for families and friends. Secondly, businessman and retailers can easily find to deal with one to another customer in one time. They have do meeting by online. Thus, it has more advantages of this issue. However, in the 21st century, people do not have patience to wait in ques and someone as of addticted of internet. They become lithargic everday so that they want to every things in minutes without waiting anything. To examplify it, some time people need go to neccessay work at that time, they feel tired and do anexity on other people for no reason. Therfore, it has few negative development. In conclusion, increasing number of people seek instant gratification today. Nodoubts, it is beneficial merits in every human 's life but some have demerits of this phenomenon.