most of the people behave extra classes should be given to children after school other believe they should be allowed to play after school state your opinion.

To any given issue, diverse individuals opine in a distinct manner and resultantly multifarious views are generated regarding it. I vehemently advocate the notion of schoolers should be played after completing school time. The following content would fortify my perception. There are numerous reasons catered that would explain why children should play after school. To commence with, childhood is supposed to be a worthless period of life and they have the right to enjoy as much as they can. Also, playing the outdoor game not only fit and is healthy for them but also rejuvenate their mind and enhance their mental power. Secondly, participating in games makes them renowned and provides work in the future. They can represent our country if they are good in any sport. For instance, numerous learners get fame because of sports such as sachin tenduclar, sania mairji, sania nehwal, and so on. Sports are a great influencer in children's life. Now shifting the focus to the factor that corroborates the other side of the issue, which is extra classes provide to the learner after school. Scholars already spend six to seven hours at school but if they start getting more classes it can impact their brain and feel pressured. Apart from this, some children are not good in education hence they can play sport and make a career on it instead of education background. For example, any sportsmen are not educated but they earn the money and live a gregarious life. Post expounding both sides of the issue, it can be effortlessly deduced that the incorporation of the viable strategies has to be implemented so that its repercussions can be bridled and the gainful side is optimized. In my opinion, children can play after completing school and enjoy their life.