Some countries pay extremely high salary to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries.

It is an undeniable truth that nowadays many workers working in the national and multinational firms. Some nations always give more wages to employees. It is believed by numerous human beings that labours should be given limited salary. So, I against this view because there are a plethora of reasons which I shall discuss in the following paragraphs. To begin with, high salary is vital for both the worker's personal growth and the economy of the country. In other words, due to much salary the workers can fulfil their all wishes and provide medical ammunities from the hospital to their family members so that they can live healthy lifestyle. And, they pay the tax to the national authority as well. As a result, the GDP would be escalated significantly. Moreover, on owning to high pay employees who work in any industry increase not only the level of their confidence but also the production in the firm. To epitome, an employee always try to produce more production and that is how, they get more salary along with the incentive and other allowances such as house rent, food allowance and so on. On the other hand, there are some drawbacks of providing high money to labours. First of all, workers do not put their efforts properly while working because of high salary as they are attracted to their salary only. Last but not least, giving high salary to every workers is not beneficial for employers because it is totally depended on their work, qualification and their level of work. For instance, top level workers should be given high pay scale than the bottom level workers. All in all, undoubtedly high pay scale always leads many advantages for employees and employers but it should be depended on their work.