Parents should encourage their children to spend less time studying and more time doing sports.

Study and sports or outdoor physical activities both are very important in every person's life moreover it is undeniable truth that those things play very crucial role in the lives but some people believe that study is more important than other activities that thing that doing or playing physical km service of time but actually sports are very beneficial for one's mind and body to and is very helpful because a person can concerted in the one particular thing with that it is it develops very positive things such as teamwork never give up attitude and so on but studies and zinc readable incredible important as that because study decides what you will do in future and what will you achieve in future so I slightly agree with this statement that parents should encourage their kids to spend less time in studying rather than doing sports activities Firstly as I've mentioned before that study is necessary thing for the more it is the first priority of you students to make a great career in study related field for example if a person is not studying and he and she spend his or her time in sports and he or she is not very well at that so that it is not a good development in addition a child can do anything if he or she have enough and satisfied knowledge so it is the main aspect of our life However sports and other activities are also major aspects of our life because after doing great hard work and sacrifice people can get more money as compared to study related companies employees and many other people say that empty mind is devil's house it illustrate this that if a person only do study at home and do not go outside to play sports or do not communicate with others friends and relatives so that on the other hand it has very it is not good for his or her and sport helps to broaden her imagination and creativity so it has some plus points too But to conclude I think that parents should first encourage their children to spend the valuable time behind study