Nelson Mandela says, “Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world. ” Has Vietnam used this weapon effectively to change itself? Why or why not? Support your position with reasons and examples taken from your reading, experience, or observations.

Good morning! My name is Dat. Today, I’m excited to have an occasion to share my point of view about education in Vietnam. As you know, education plays a vital role in our future. Education is a key that helps our country develop rapidly. I absolutely agree that Vietnam used education effectively during the period of augmentation. We can see clearly three big changes in our country after years focused on education. Firstly, our education created a talented and intelligent generation that will dedicate their effort to the Vietnamese economy. For example, during the pandemic of Covid-19, Vietnam defeated this difficulty easily thanks to talented doctors and medical students. Vietnam received this beautiful success due to the light of the fact that we had spent years paying attention to education. Secondly, Vietnam is one of the best destinations for foreign countries to cooperate because of our high-quality Human Resources. At the age of 4. 0, the Vietnamese are smart, creative, effective, and even hard-working. These qualities are factors that fabricate a stable economy. Thirdly, Vietnam elevated adequately schooling. According to a report, more than 97% of Vietnamese can read and write. In the past eight years, the government brought the light of knowledge to more than 300. 000 people in the countryside. These people can approach more opportunities in their life. In conclusion, we can observe that Vietnam is creating a grand revolution in education. This is the end of my presentation. I hope that I have given you useful information. Thank you for listening.