Some countries have reported an overall increase in the weight of people with more percentage in children and adolescents and its has become a matter

The problem of getting heavier is very sophisticated and there are two major reasons of this acute problem such as poor eating habits and lack of exercise. Firstly, availability of junk foods in food stores and restaurants even homes gives rise to this burning problem. These fast foods are rich in high calories, trans fats, high levels of sugar which results in heart diseases, diabetes mellitus, joint disorders and mental illnesses such as depression. Another factor that adds fuel in the fire is that many people in today's world are physically inactive This is best illustrated with the example of World Health Organization which says that one in four people worldwide are not physically active. As a consequence, lack of exercise is also putting them at greater risk for diseases such as hypertension, diabetes and especially obesity the most practical solution to tackle this obstacle is government sponsored awareness campaign. An effective advertising program can warn the danger of inclining obesity cases. For example, in 2012, America lobbled their citizens to aware them about the negative influence of being farty. This later on resulted in a dramatic decrease in the reported cases of this disease. Moreover, a great deal of emphasis must be placed on replacing unhealthy foods with healthy diet. There is a salient example of fruits and vegetables which are the healthy source of vitamins and irons. As a result, it would make a green light for the right path. In conclusion, even though obesity is an alarming problem which is caused by widespread use of junk food and lack of exercise, various adequate and enchanting means and methods such as government sponsored awareness and choosing best food are available to eliminate it at grass root level