Benefits of requiring young people to serve the army. Is community work a good alternative. rwlm

Youngsters contribute most in the development of country. A group of society thinks that young blood should be recruited for the army, but others think working for society is beneficial for young generation. I will shed light on advantages of army and community work in the upcoming paragraphs. To embark upon, young people are more motivated and hard working as compared to old age individuals. As, these youngsters are always ready for doing work. Furthermore the young blood is more enthusiastic and to protect their nation they can fight with terrorist. For instance, in all of the countries, accept the masses between age 20 to 25 are recruited in army. Besides this, youngsters can use new technological weapons more smartly and accurately. In addition to this young blood are more fit and healthy to serve an army On the other hand, individuals of young age play an important role in community sector to maintain peace inside the country many youngsters organise rallies and seminars to make people aware about maintaining peace. Moreover, working for community can also lead one to his professional career in politics. For example, most political leader in India once were working for society. So, the person who looks for his community has the bright future ahead. To conclude, young people in army make the country powerful and the young blood working for the society maintain the Nations peace and help in ones professional growth both are aborted in their own way and individuals need to make their decision wisely.