Some countries encourage their citizens to use a bicycle. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon?

In various nations, people are appealed to utilize bicycle. While this phenomenon offers several advantages there are also some disadvantages which are worth considering. There are two main beneficial sides that riding of bicycles. Initially, bicycles help to reduce air and noise pollution in big cities. This is because the target type of machine does not damage to the environment with toxic fumes and noise. Therefore, bicycle riders contribute to the earth for saving from global warming and perforation of Ozone Layer. In addition, using bicycles are not prohibitive compare with public transportations in urban and rural areas. Because people do not need to purchase some petrol and spend time for repairing works. It is considered that bicycles are convenient and worthy machine to use for every person. Consequently, most people prefer to ride bicycles than other transport of modes. On the other hand, various drawbacks may be noted. In the first place, cycling cause a plethora of traffic problems. To clarify this, the majority of people ride a bicycle without steering wheel and attention on the road. As a result of these deeds, many accidents are occurring, especially amid juveniles. Furthermore, when the weather is rainy or windy, biking is tricky and dangerous for people. As well as this, on rainy days people can not be protected. As a consequence, so called condition leads to diseases such as srong colds of people. To sum up, in different countries people are interested in using bicycles. This is due to cycling minimize air and noise pollution. Not only biking contribute to reduce pollution, it also serves as a cheap means transportation for people. However, cycling induce many accidents on the road and it cause a plethora of inconvenient positions for people during unpleasant weather. Consequently, it is necessary to weigh the benefits against the drawbacks more carefully before coming to a decision as to whether to consume the bicycle or not.