People shouldn’t take as much as interest as they do in the do in the lives of celebrities and the gossip surrounding them.

Nowadays media is so active that they are publishing the private information of the famous people without even taken the consent of them. Some persons think this should be allowed and other think this practice should be stop as everyone have right to keep there private life in privacy. In my view this is wrong and this must be control or even stopped. In my view, this is wrong to expose or to telecast the privacy of any person because everyone has the right to have their known privacy and media don't have any right to telecast it without any consent from them. Therefor some control or restriction should be put on the media or some legal action should be taken on media for doing all this. On the other hand, Some people believe that celebrities, by choosing their job, have accepted to be exposed to rumors and have exposed their privacy to everyone. Other people believe that celebrities will gain more fame or be in the news by spreading rumors about themselves or their families, and the number of their followers in cyberspace will increase with this action. In conclusion, I feel that people and Media should think before telecasting anything which is personal and government should take some legal action if anything unnecessary is been publish by them.