Describe a person who impressed you the most when you were in primary school.

on are schooling days, we meet and take advice from a lot of people. However there are only a few people who impress us, and we always seek flashes of inspiration from such persons. As far as I am concerned, I met a remarkable personality in my childhood, and according to me, she is the most impressive person I have ever met. she is none other than my English teacher whose name is Miss Namrata. when I was in grade six, I came across her. The reason why she impressed me the most was through her discipline, dedication and determination she brought a Paradigm shift in my life. She always used to told us did not take study as a burden rather than take it as a fun. She started organising debates in our class and due to that, there was a remarkable improvement in the communication skill of all the students. However she also instilled a sense of competition among our classmates. Due to her contribution, to the development of our class, there was a significant improvement in the average marks of our classmates. These days I am basking in the glory of my success, and I am raking in big bucks. The credit of my success goes to her. Under her guidance, I had made Collosol changes in my work, and I started thinking beyond the conventional domain. Not only me, but she has also turned the life of many other students towards an impressive growth trajectory. She is an altruist person who always goes beyond the conventional domain to help others. This quality of her impressed me the most.