Some countries encourage teenagers to have part time job and see that’s a good thing while others disagree. Give your opinion and discuss both views

It has been debatable situation among parents for decades since some governments have introduced “Earn while you learn” approach for teenagers. This approach has been negatively taken into consideration by some countries regarding their adverse impacts on the teenagers life. However, working while studying has far more constructive benefits on teenagers overall development. First of all, by motivating teenager to take part into part-time job, parents indirectly add on enhancement to their management skills. Earning money on own makes teenagers aware about hardship has to be done for that money while pocket money provided by parents does not. This ultimately results into preventing teenagers from spending for unnecessary expenses and decreasing their prudent decisions on money matters. Secondly, time management can also be improved by this Earn while you learn approach. By accepting this approach, teenagers have to proactively revise and manage their time to support their education and other favorite activities along the work which can dim down their free time to be spent behind mind destructive video games, youtube videos and unnecessary social networking activities. On the other hand, there could be chance of education disorientation in teenagers due to early exposure to money according to some parents. However, this threat potentially persists on money-into-pocket system too. It can be minimize by not only routinely monitoring teenagers’ Earnings-Expenses statements but also setting rules of limited hours of working for teenagers per week by governments. Limiting working hours means less sources of money. In conclusion, reshuffling teenagers schedule by inserting working hours into definitely improves their managements skills as well as nurtures them to stand on own in the real world after graduation.