Some countries are struggling with an increase in the role of crime many people think that having more police on the streets is the only way to reduce crime.

in the contemporary era, most of countries/ nations are facing crime problems. Most of nations trying to reduce the crime with the help of police. People are suffering due to lot of increase of crime in nation. it reduce if army and police take the stick action against the crime, make sure crime will be reduce. In this essay disagree partially with the above notion and the point will be discuss in upcoming paragraph. Individual are most are aggressive and immoral with each other. People have not patient is the main reason of crime, robbery, harassment etc. moreover, not care of punishment and what is the actual result will be come out. Ergo, it is very important to aware about our responsibilities and need to change our thinking. In additional, police department are full with corruption and bad people. They not do their duty very well and responsibilities even. The government should be arrange the tight security that take stick actions if the police officers found guilty. Furthermore, having stringent law can also be deterrent to crime. If there is stick punishment to rubbery, harassment etc. then crime will be reduce. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that more police on the streets is the no way to reduce crime the important is that the change the thinking of people help to condense the crime.