In some countries disabled people face a lot of troubles to access public and private facilities what solutions do you have to have such people discuss?

it is indeed true that for the last few decades government have been working hard to developed countries, but some authorities are far behind in providing facilities for specially challenged people because of that people with a disability have to suffer a lot while accessing any public or private amenities. This problem seems difficult but it can be kept away by few effective measurement which i will articulate into accompanying passages. It is heart wrenching to witness the disabled people being discriminated in some part of the world. A disabled people does not mean who is on the wheelchair but also others who are mentally challenged blind and with hearing and walking impairments. Oftentime they are discriminated by both government and fellow citizen. There are plethora of Suggestion to deal with this problem but on the top of that it is a government new team to provide all the basic and accommodation facilities to the physically challenged people at the same time the most and next the single floor or tools for builders to design a building which must be disabled friendly and include facilities like a physically challenged corridor special urinary washroom in malls are theatres and also include facilities like rams. This facility would definitely helpful for them. Moreover, the government must understand that faulty facilities make life difficult for all pathar hole on the road falta street light and absence of proper sign on road create a problem and it might also enjoyed the citizen including disabled people by solving this problem it can have a disabled people for the more government should give up for tax relation for those companies who employ a disable people and give a provisions like subsidies to buy assistive devices for physical challenge like a hearing impairment and wheelchair. To conclude country cannot develop until government should focus on all area by implementing blow and provide a basic necessity to people with a disability will shortly solve the problem in near future.