Some people believe that whatch films in the cinema better And impressive than watch home on the stream service. Introduction

It is argued that watch films in the cinemas more impressive and pleasant. This essay disagrees with that suggestion completely because nowadays in the pandemic period people not have a possibility to goes the cinema. Nowadays cinemas become a one of the important part of the people. Watching films give people relax and forget for the moment tired weekdays and enter the another world. I partly agree with this statement that cinema better because thanks to this establishment we enjoying every moment which people spend over there. Thanks to high-quality equipment such as dynamic sound, advanced technologies we feeling that situate on this film's world. For example, when beginning horror scene and become the silence people hearing every sound around themselves, hearing that someone hiding in the dark wait until it scream and kill someone. It is really unique feeling. However, watching movie home take people no less pleasant and impressive emotions than cinema. This is have a several reasons. This essay disagrees with this statement because watching movie on the stream service more comfortable and useful for people. They do not wait release a movie in the digital that they want see, do not crowd In the turn if that film is greatest. At the home it is all another. For example stream service take a possibility to watch in the digital, biggest choice beginning with the documentary movie and culminating Hollywood's action movie. We are in some moment can tap pause leave the room make a dinner and come again tap the play and enjoy the watch. In conclusion, I want to say that sometimes better visit cinema. But this essay disagrees with this statement because watch at home more comfortable and simple to use than come to kino theatr.