Some countries are imposing curfews for children will not go outside during night. DISCUSS

To begin with, there are several reasons to impose regulations for juveniles during night and the prime one could be it reduces threat of kidnapping. In simple words, in this modern era there are numerous offenders which kidnapped the adolescents in the late evening because there are nothing restrictions on children to go outside and they may be kidnapped by thefts during night. So, it is better to enacting curfews at night. Furthermore, there parents are also feel safe and secure. To be mire precise, majority of family members remain in worried for their tender- mines. The reason behund this children go outside in dusk for their distinct purposes but their parents feel worried about them due to the crime occur in cities. Hence, it is fair to claim that their parents get satisfaction through imposing curfews. Meanwhile, there are innumerable factors for which the curfews will not be enacting and the silver bullet could be it increases the burden on bureaucrats. To explain, local authorities have also many works regarding their nation. Even, it quite difficult for the regime to implement restrictions at night. Resultanlty, it creates heavy burden on government by enacting curfews. Moreover, it will create pressure on children. To justify, during the hectic schedule children wants to go outside to spend some time to remove tiredness and to feels fresh but if at night restrictions will be implemented they will not go outside and remain in a pressure. As a result, due to restrictions there will be more pressure on children To conclude, although imposing curfews will reduce threat of kidnapping but it will also increase in the pressure on juveniles