Fast food is a bad for people health more people are eating it why why are more people eat fast food what can be about this problem

It is often believed by some individual junk food is not worthwhile for individual health because it creates many health problem for individual life. In my opinion, I believe that it is mainly due to busy life and taste different variety of food, while with Proactive approach this can be overcome. One obvious reason why individual give preference to eat junk food is that they have busy schedule because most of individual live far away from their home for their work and study purpose owing to which they devote their most of the time on the work and study. Therefore, they have no enough time to prepare food at home due to which they are prefer to eat outside food, Secondly reason most of individual like to try new food as well as with the help of know about the different culture food items. There are are multifarious solution to solve this problem first and foremost government should organised camp for aware indivisible about the health problems which credited by the eating more junk food. Another solution is that government should reduce the working hours of individuals due to which people have time to prepare food at home. To conclude, although most of people give preference to outside Food because of less time and taste variety of food, I admit that this problem can be solved by government