Nowadays, people have witnessed unprecedeble advancement in virtually all fields of daily life, and the technology is no exception. The appereance of online education has brought people great experience. Several people claim that e learing will replace face to face education. Others believe that traditional education is irreplaceable. From my point of view, both of the above methods are very necessary and can support each other.

Nowadays, people have witnessed unprecedeble advancement in virtually all fields of daily life, and the technology is no exception. The appereance of online education has brought people great experience. Several people claim that e learing will replace face to face education. Others believe that traditional education is irreplaceable. From my point of view, both of the above methods are very necessary and can support each other. On the one hand, I agree that e-learning plays a crucial role in social distancing because of the epidemic today. And also it has many advantages. Firstly, online learning is very convenient and flexible. Students can learn anywhere and anytime they want. Moreover, online learning help students access to knowledge sources across the world. For example, students can take online courses abroad to be able to learn more new knowledge. This is very beneficial for those who want to study abroad but have limited funds. Neverthless, I belive that face to face education plays an integral role in education. Firstly, traditional learning has more interaction. Students can set up face-to-face to ask anything with their professors to discuss the class or their project and the teacher will reply immediately and fix their mistakes. Futhermore, it will help students more active in learning. In class, student will have more opportunities to interact with many people, easily communicate, be able to develop and build relationship. So it help students develop their communication skills. In conclusion, both of the above methods play an importance and necessary role in today’s education. I belive that both methods should be maitained and support each other.