SOME CONSIDERED THAT PUT FUND FOR SPECIES WHICH FACING TO EXTINCTION DOESN'T WORTH, YET OTHER ONES THINK THAT IT IS CRUCIAL.

SOME CONSIDERED THAT PUT FUND FOR SPECIES WHICH FACING TO EXTINCTION DOESN'T WORTH, YET OTHER ONES THINK THAT IT IS CRUCIAL. IN MY OPINION, SPENDING MUCH MONEY ON EXTINCTION BREES BECAUSE OF THEIR BENEFIT IS NECESSARY. THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT THE DRAWBACKS OF PROTECTING EVERY BREED WHICH ARE ENCOUNTERS OF EXTINCTION ARE MORE THAN NOT SAVING THEM. FIRST, THE SUFFICIENT EFFECT OF PREVENTING BIODIVERSITY FROM IMPAIRING, SOMEHOW WORTH THAN ANY AMOUNT OF MONEY. THESE COULD ALSO LEAD TO SAVE ECOSYSTEM. FOR INSTANCE, THREAT OF ILLNESS SUCH AS A TYPE OF FUNGUS INTO THE AIR OUT OF ELIMINATION OF A KIND OF BAT. HOWEVER, THIS WOULD HURT NOT ONLY THE ECOSYSTEM BUT EVEN THE MANKIND'S LIFE. SECONDLY, ATTACKER SPECIES ARE THE SECOND REASON FOR PROTECT THEM. IF A CERTAIN BREED VANISHES FROM A SCOPE, THE OTHER THAT THEIR LIFE HAS BEEN IN DANGER BECAUSE OF THOSE WILL ATTACK TO THAT SPECIFIC ZONE AND DESTROYING OTHER TYPE OF ANIMALS. FOR INSTANCE, BY EXTINCTION OF A TYPE OF INSECT WHICH EXISTS IN THEM IS CRUCIAL FOR THE FARMLAND MAY LEAD TO THAT FARMERS FOR DESTROYING PESTS FOR CROPS CULTIVATION FORCED TO USE PESTICIDE. AS A RESULT, THIS CHEMICAL PESTICIDE WOULD BE AFFECTING ON THE HEALTH OF THE CROPS AND OTHER HUMANS WHO UTILIZE THEM. IN CONCLUSION, IF PREVENTING THE EXTINCTION OF SPECIES HAS PAID OFF, THE RAPID DETERIORATION OF THE ENVIRONMENT WOULD DECREASE. AND ALSO THE DIRECT EFFECT THAT IT HAS ON HUMAN LIFE AND HABITAT WOULD MODIFY BY THIS MASSIVE CAMPAIGN AND MOVEMENT.