Children are studying more than playing with their friends. Why this is happening? Do you think it has positive or negative?

In today's world, it is deniable that education plays a crucial role án development of children. Therefore, a number of children nowadays are mare studying rather han geing to hangout with their friends owing the tact that study will give" more their childen are expected by parents views, I personally think that the drawbacks" overweigh the benefits. In this following paragraphs, the reason will be discussed. lo commence with, nougdays, the university examination are mere higher compatin compared to the previous generation. In other words, rom this "way lead to parents" are more expecting in their child to have a better scores for apply in college and restrict them from doing the activities Hhat they prefer and send_their to tutoring. For psample, in Thailand, numberous of pupils study in school for $ hours a day and after that parents send their child * tutoring nštitute. From father wanted me_to be a doctor, so I had to study extremly hard and I do not have anytime to do the astivitios that Opportiomity carcer optións ahd my_point of pesonal experience, my friends de not have time to meet too because they have to Additionally, I certainh think that it has for children Firstly, the chibdren who have pressued by parents will get a Tot of streestul. Sometimes children Cannot do well suffienay. Thus, they aftraid that parents will not satisfy, so many chibren have no chioce to do. It can be seen thet a lot ot children are killing themsdves study many impacts. as_we see in the report news. Secondly, children always dosess with the exams and they do not have time to pursue twhat they_like and find a hidden talents. To lustrate, ats or music. For instrance, my friend is extremely good about art but her. parents is not job it you are not the best artist, you can get a very low saares, As a result, she does not have time to improve skills. In conclusion, however, parents shoud not force their children to study all the time. Children should have time to relax with their peers or to de the activities that they like. Children can any, dhidren have their own talents: science, supporting since this anly be supportes parents to do jeb that they want to do in' the future