Education institutions for boys and girls are same or not with this notion.

It is irrefutable that, there is not any disimilarity among boys and girls. There should be separation among education institutions for both the genders. I completely disagree with the given option. I intend to deleve my point before the formation of conclusion. To commence with, there are plethora of good effects of getting education equality for boys and girls. Mainly, while students work in a particular institution then they learn many things from each other. At that time that do not feel any difference among them. Along with this, sometimes few learners hesitate in performing in front of their opposite gender. Similar education centres helps them to leave their hesitation than they become able to confront themselves and helps to boost their confidence. An epitome, Victoria University of Canada found that 90% of schools and universities provided education equal to male and female. Therefore, their confidence boost they do not feel shy to speak in front of their fun and gender. Probing further, in some backward nations students start behaving badly when they are studying in separate schools. In other words, boys and girls also capable to learn their manners and etiquettes in alike environment. Moreover, there are some myths in the backward societies of nation that women do not have to talk with men. So, this strong mentality of masses eliminate from its extreme level while boys and girls getting illiterate in similar surrounding. Therefore, it helps in the development of society by working collaborately. It is recapitulated that, there are some reasons that why both genders put into identical institutions to get education. As wrong myths are merged into great extent in the lives of individuals. But, it is totally wrong due to which our country unable to be developed. So, providing education to both the genders is the superior way to acquire education. It become helpful to eliminate differences among the men and women.