Some companies sponsor sport as a way to advertise themselves. Some people think it is good

People have different views about how companies should introduce their product to people. While in some companies use a sport as advertising for bring forward their vintage. I personally believe that way it’s harmful for sales. In my view, there are many reasons why companies shoudn’t sponsors sport as advertise themselves. Firstly, some firms take the opportunity to introduce anything to people for sale more, in addition introduced products could be harmfull for health such as Energy drink, Cigarettes and suger products. On the other hand, sportsman performance may impact the popularity of sport. Despite above the arguments, I believe that companies need try to control their healthy product. A healthy product is much more than simply business. Furthermore, providing a quality vintage is the great way to advertise themselves. People said “Sportsman are champion and pattern for everyone's life, also they trust them and companies shouldn't use them by athletes for advertising unwholesome products”. If Athletic encourage people to buy a quality product, the companies will has been expanded. However, some firms produce poor quality material. moreover, they don’t care about health of people especially teenagers. Additionally, they encourage them to buy harmful product, for instance sugary drinks and electronic cigarettes. To conclude, I believe companies shouldn't market through sponsorship of sports as an advertisment for unhealthy product.