Climate change and economy effect on people life

At the present time, the proliferation of changing in climate and economic are drastically increasing in the globe. Due to changes in it we faces numerous people in our life. In this essay I discussed the both views, thus my inclination with proper justification for above mentioned notion I discussed in the further paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethora of problems due to change in the weather. The first and foremost issue is that, it is wrost impact on farming. Nowadays increasing the air pollution it bad effect on weather. This can be evidenced by in Times of India, in India last winter due to high rain in the season many crops was damaged such as, vegetables, tobacco. In addition, it is bad effects on middle class family because it was only one source they could earn money. Although, many farmers faces lots of problems in their life when the weather change. Moreover, many individuals show problem regarding to their jobs like whenever the climate like rainbow they stuck in it. On the other hand, despite the having weather Problem the economy also impact on people life. First of all, if the particular country economy steadily down it is awful to the people such as, sometimes people lost their jobs and bad effect on salary. Furthermore, perhaps the government launch couple of scheme and government mostly focous on that scheme In conclusion, it is obvious that the overall changes the climate and economy, from my perspective mostly effect by the climate change in the country