parents are the best teacher for their children.

In different stages of our life we meet with formal as well as informal teachers for certain period of a time. but the children spend most of their time with the parents who have the most significant influence in their child's development and positive attitude. therefore I strongly agree the statement that the parents are the best teachers. firstly, parents teaches the children how to eat, talk and walk. they teaches us the moral values and the life lessons which the educators cannot do. I firmly believe that the child success is dependent on the way parents bring them up. parents have been watching us for our entire growth cycle so, they are known about the positive and the negative sides of their children. moreover parents never give up on their children's and plays the vital role in shaping their characters. similarly, children learns a lot by observing their parents. in the initial stage of their life they observe each and every action of their parents and do exactly their mom and dad does. for an example children who are raised by the parents who lacks moral values and life lessons are likely to become criminals. as far as I'm concerned parents teaches us to distinguish between good and bad things and teaches us good manners before we enter the real world. according to some people, parents are not the good teachers because they are not able to give us the professional knowledge in education field. but in my point of view, parents are not supposed to teach us physics, chemistry, mathematics, or biology, but they are very much involved in providing us the life lessons about being responsible, confident and independent. their is no doubt that the teachers have vital impact on us for providing professional knowledge but it is only limited to class however, parents Guidance and lessons last forever. in conclusion, I think that the parents are the best teachers because they give us knowledge based on their experiences which can not be obtain from any educators and books. as children learns honesty, kindness and compassion from their parents which is the most significant aspect of life.