Dejahdiabcncmc, cl; aemcclmcmcnckkaenclkwenclkwemc; alenv; a

A plethora of citizens, now-a-days, feels motivated to become an independent worker rather than serving someone else’s businesses. Be that as it may, there are numerous reasons and demerits for people being self-employed, and the arguments contained within the following paragraphs will explore the causes and disadvantages in greater detail. Various causes exist for people not working as employees. Being their own boss, in my opinion, is one of the main reasons for this. When people are their own leader, no one can raise a finger on them incase they ever make any mistakes in the future, which in turn give them power and who doesn’t like to be powerful? People, moreover, feel satisfied with their life by following their dreams. Although they might feel pressurised to produce result, it is the pressure that helps them achieve the success they deserve. Despite the above mentioned reasons, there are still many negative outcomes for humankind not being dependent on anyone such as no extrinsic motivation and probability of businesses not working in the market. This can occur because setting-up own niche from the scratch is required, which takes time and effort. In addition to this, failures because of recession or lack of motivation could also serve as a major drawback. Even though, standing on your own feet sounds good, yet it requires a lot of dedication and efforts as compared to working from nine to five. Every perk has drawbacks as well.