The level of water is going down day by day. What are the reasons? How we can improve it?

Water has significant role in human's life. Unfortunately, the level of it is decreasing with the passage of time. There are various reasons behind this as well as solution which seems to curb this issue which will be discussed in this essay. decreasing level of water may have many causes. First and foremost is wastage of water. This is to say that people use water racklessly and foolishly. They do not consider that water is a primary use in our daily routine. They use water for many purposes such as washing clothes, vehicles and any is only cleaned by it. Sometime they forget do off taps. Due to this, taps remain open and lots of water can be wasted. For example, the survey conducted from India in recent year which showed 40% water is wasted due to carelessness of people and 70% people who are careless about water. Consequently, large quantity of water is wasted. However, to ameliorate this issue some steps can prove beneficial. Firstly, rain water should be stored. Although, stored water can not be used for drinking yet it can be used for washing clothes, vehicles and other items which can be cleaned by water. Moreover, water should be recycled. Most of individuals use water in one time after that they waste lots of water. If they use many time to water then large amount of water will be saved. For instance, it is reported by the American newspaper that 60% water is saved due to the recycling and storing of rain water. As a result, the level of ground water remain stable. To conclude, the amount of water is used rapidly due to the carelessness of people. They waste large amount of water in their daily routine, however with the help of rain water and reuse of water, we can stable the level of ground water.