Some companies spend a lot of money on scientific research and use animals for testing Many argue that this is for a just cause while others say otherwise Do the advantages of using animals in research outweigh its disadvantages Support your answer with s

University education has become a popular topic among people. While many people believe that the educational institutions must solely admit top-scorers, others think that all ages students irrespective of the previous grades which they held must be accepted. As well as offering my personal opinion, this essay will discuss of these views, and shows why universities should ultimately give priority to high-achievers, but why these educational institutions must be open to everyone. On the one hand, there are growing number of people who believe that only students who have higher grades must be accepted by universities. They have a few compelling reasons to believe that. One reason is that those who are with high mark spend their valuable time to enter into a top university instead of playing video games, watching TV. Worse, they suffer from physical and mental problems during this preparation process. For instance, today, many students, who desire to get into a university which has a reputation, cope with a high level stress, anxiety, posture problems, losing weight, parental pressure and more, which cause of excessive studying. Therefore, only the top scorers must be admitted by universities. On the other hand, universities must be made accessible to all, irrespective of their previous marks, according to some. The main reason behind this opinion is that they think that the society need more qualified young people so they can get better, skilled jobs, earn more money and pay more tax and boost the economy. Unfortunately, there is no any example of this practice in the world, which is a fairy tale. Another reason of that opinion is that they think that a fresh graduate who hold a diploma can easily find a job. Ironically, however, more than half of British graduates are currently working in jobs that do not require a degree. For these reasons, there are a number of people who believe that universities must be accessible to everyone. In conclusion, having a degree is a common desire among people. This essay clearly has discussed why only the top scorers must be ultimately admitted to universities, and why these educational institutions are accessible to everyone. In my opinion, universities must only accept students with high grades because these students strive to get into universities after a high level of determination.