Some companies push employees to retire after they pass middle age. Others allow employees to stay until they want to retire. Which do you think is better from the company’s point of view? Use specific reasons and examples to explain your choice.

Retire is regret a things which nerver avoid in workplace of real life. From my perspective, I think allowing employees to stay until they want to retire is better than pushing employees to retire after they pass middle age. In this essay, I will give some reasons and explain why this is better. Employees work lot of years in a company who has lot of work experienced. They can training for new employees work in a company. They may teach them lot of things in work. Although employees passing middle age will study lower than young people. But, they want to contribute to a company. A company where they have been worked for more years. Finally, elderly employees feel happy because they have valuable gifl for a company. They feel glad to their distribution. In conclusion, a company should allowing employees to stay until they want to retire is better than pushing employees to retire after they pass middle age. They still want to contributes to a company, believe that they always have a valuable thing in a company. Point – Explain- Example- Result. Firstly, They still want to dedicate to the company when they have been working for many years.