many students seems to be worried about global warming. how would you explain the problem or causes of global warming?

The issue of global warming in most continents has fallen in importance over the past few years. Also, it has caused concern, especially among younger people. There are variety of reasons for this world problem but human activities are the leading cause of climate change. Global warming creates many problems. The most prominent one is climate change. This is greatly caused by the increased levels of atmospheric carbon dioxide which is produced by the use of fossil fuel, such as exhaust from cars, burning trash, and factory emissions that leads an increase in the overall temperature of the earth's atmosphere. Thus, this increase is associated with change in worldwide weather patterns such as acid rains and melting ice caps. Human play a key role in global warming on earth. Firstly, burning fossil fuel which release too much green gasses and harmful chemicals into the atmosphere, leading to problems in the atmosphere, such as depletion of ozon layer around the earth. The deforestation of trees is another huge factor of global warming. As a result of overpopulation, the demand for more lands for construction, or farming has raised which is why the world witnesses cutting huge amount of trees each year. Consequently, the more trees are cut down, the more carbon dioxide is absorbed into the atmosphere. In conclusion, human activities are the mainly causes of global warming which is an alarming problem these days all around the world but I believe that this problem needs to be considered not only by governments but also by individuals.