Some companies in the United States have developed "wellness" programs that give rewards or incentives to employees for achieving certain health-related goals, such as stopping smoking or losing weight. The rewards and incentives include

In this technological world, it has been seen that people become more dependent on mobile phones and internet as compared to the past. It is due to the easy availability of a network and wide variety of services on mobile phone. I think it has brought both positive and negative aspects on individuals and society as a whole. On the one hand, now people are busy with their hectic schedule so they hardly get time for their daily commitments like paying bills and needs such as shopping, food from a restaurant etc. By actually visiting those places. Therefore, this advancement provides a feature like google pay, amazon and so on to accomplish their tasks with just a click. This development not only make their life hassle free, but also give them a wide range of varieties while making a choice at their own pace. Furthermore, internet and mobile phone provide an opportunity to develop and enhance their skills by pursuing online courses from their home almost in every field. Overall, depending on internet has brought enormous benefits to individuals if it is used properly. On the other hand, many natives, especially teenagers and youngsters usually prefer to spend longer hours on this gadget to relax themselves through chatting with friends, playing games and movies rather than socializing with their dear ones. This type of sedentary lifestyle has an adverse impact on their health in terms of obesity, eye vision etc. Besides this, when an individual become addicted to it, then he is too influenced by it that he hesitate to interact with others. As a result, they do not only lack social and communication skills, but also develop antisocial behaviour in them. In conclusion, although there are immense benefits of internet. It has made our life so easy that people can do multi task conveniently. However, the impact of its extreme usage can not be denied. It is suggested that it should be monitored properly.