Some commentators feel that grandparents should live together with their children and grandchildren, while ot

It has been argued by some people the old-aged pensioners should stay their family. However, others considered that old-aged spend their life separate from other members of family. This essay will discuss the debate and give a concluding view. On one side of the argument, there are people who support to live the elderly without children and grandchildren. They think that to live separately more comfortable and more calm. Furthermore, the adults cannot stand living with noise by made grandchildren. A number of people believe that adults should not be depend on their children they get used to live independently. On the other side, some people preferred that juniours always spend life in one place with those who brought up. As a person gets older they need attention which they expect from relatives. Taking everything into account living as a large family is beneficial in every way. Firstly, living together is save. Secondly, this is cheaper than live single. Finally, for young inexperienced families who have vital experience in adulthood. In conclusion, to live independently is the best choice for those who self-sufficient, live merely and calmly. Despite this I think so each old generation need care. It is the duty of every child to look after his or her old parents. Living separately from parents is not uncommon in our society.