Some citizens think that we should spend resources for protect wild animals, while the other think that it better used for the human populace.

Some citizens think that we should spend resources for protect wild animals, while the other think that it better used for the human populace. Actually, we can share the resources fairly. So we can use it for human population and also we can spend it to protect wild animals. Human need the resources to make their population increase. Meanwhile we need it too for protect the wild animals. If we use the resources in good way, we can use it for both of them. Human have to keep their population stable because if it decrease or gone there is nothing to process the resources. However, if we don’t spend the resources to protect the wild animals, it will be gone and it can make the food chains broke. Use the resources to much in one way is also bad. For example, we only use it for human and we don’t think about the animals, we can make the animal’s population decrease. We can lose some species of animals too. But if we only spend the resources for protect the animals, population of human can decrease. There will not anything to cultivate and protect the earth. We need to use the resources fairly so there is no problem between the wild animals and human population. We can still protect the wild animals and human population is not disturbed. We live in the same planet so we need each other for our life. Sometime human need animals in their life and also animals need human for their life.