Some cities Ban private cars from entering the series enter and increase the uses of bicycle as well as public transport discuss the advantage and disadvantage to the notion

In this modern era, every individual has their own private cars and bikes for travelling to their workplaces or to the local places. Whereas, server towns deny the entry of personal vehicles to the Downtown. Moreover, some people tend to believe that masses should encourage to initiate the use of public transport or bicycle and it will result in flourishment of society and environment. However, this essay had both merits and demerits I will explicity discuss the notion in subsequent paragraph with the relevant reasons. To commence with, increase in the use of public transport has its own benefits. Firstly, it will drop the rate of pollution due to the use of bicycles and shared vehicles. For instance, in a recent article it was for the highlight that during the spending with the percentage of pollution decrease by 45% due to the lockdown. Secondly, several cities do not allow private transport to use in towns due to the fact of health issues and some major diseases. Furthermore, social workers and volunteers encourage public to use government transport such as buses trains. For example, a couple of days back some famous personalities Step Up to initiate the uses of bicycles and motivate people to follow them as well. On the other hand, there is a Dark Side of notion as individuals do not have time due to their hectic schedules to wait for local buses and trains. Furthermore, bicycles and not available well abundance and it is not essential travel On long distance. For example, employees of workers who get late have to serve at the workplace by getting late and they get exhausted to with this scenario. To draw a conclusion, after discussing all the pentint related to the topic that this matter has its own pros and cons. However, the benefits outweigh the adverse side of this on the contrary drawbacks can be minimised by government authorities and local habitats.