Some children spend most of their free time taking part in clubs and other planned activities. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, kids are more likely to spend their leisure time in activities such as music and painting class or be a member of a particular club. Although this kind of activity helps them to grow in a special field, it is necessary to regard the negative aspect of fulling kids' time like this. Mainly, if you consider the renowned people like Mozart or Newton who are famous for their great accomplishments and hard work and start to read their biographies, obviously they all first started their work as a hobby. Therefore for youngsters who are not interested in the activity and do it because their parents ask or pressure them, they just waste their childhood in stress and anxiety. Children must enjoy the activity and do it by heart, in consequence, they can grow well and accomplish great feats, which means no wasting childhood, time, and money. In another view, youth must have their free time to be themselves, think and read, also, they need to play without any plan that causes numerous limitations and also makes them aggressive. They need to spend their free time like this because their mental health can grow and have an excellent function. Also, children should have free time to spend it with their siblings, parents, and grandparents, in result it can help them to improve their emotional intelligence and they will be a kind and communicator people in their future life. Finally, parents must give their kids space and opportunities to choose their favorite activity, because it helps them to save money and have a happy child, and also allow them to spend the rest of their free time without any plans.