Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

Although, it is sometimes thoughts that sharing details in scientific research, business and the academic world as much as possible is good other people argue that it is too worthwhile to be shared freely. In my opinion, I consider that giving out information willingly is vital to safeguard and promoting the welfare of individuals. On the one hand some people think that sharing of details she can keep an individual Assif and free from home and I agree. In other words information shared could ensure that an individual receives the right services at the right time which, consequently, can prevent identified needs from becoming difficult to meet. For example, my cousin was able to access information on her research freely and details about the community in which she was going to take data from. This made her work very simple and prevented a lot of mistakes. Therefore, information should be given out with no cost. On the other hand it is often believe that some information are too valuable to be shared freely. Some details in scientific research, business and the academic world ought to be shared with cost because, it passes through a lot of procedures before finally being released. Collection of data, sampling and reviewing of data by academician involves finance and time as well, so it is worth charging. It was published in one of the newspapers in my country last year that, the researches done by most Universities cost them more than half of the fees being paid by the students. Hence, some information should not be shared freely. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that for the safeguard and promotion of individuals welfare information in scientific research, business and the academic world should be should freely.