Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

The topic of this task is about effect of speaking foreign language in a country. Firstly, I want to discuss what can be caused if any one talking in a foreign language in a country. Then I will give my opinion. The foreign language means that is not a native language of a country. That means the people of that country are not talking in that language. So if anyone try to speak in a foreign language, he/she will face various difficulties like social problems and practical problems. Here practical problem indicates can not express their feelings properly. Suppose if anyone go to market, and he or she tries to talking to a shopkeeper in foreign language. Then may be shopkeeper can not understand his/her language, because the language is not familliar that shopkeeper. Another disadvantage of speak a language is social problem. It makes social life so much uncomfortable. Like through foreign language one ean not mix with local people easily. He/she not giving their opinion properly. Leading a happy social life becomes so much hard due to this foreign language. According to my view foreign language is one kind of expression barrier. It makes our life so much difficult. We can not do our daily activities peacefully, if we speak a foreign language. So I completely agree with the statement of this task.