Some children receive almost no encouragement from their parents regarding their performance at school, while other children receive too much pressure from their over enthusiastic parents which can have a negative impact on the child. Why do you think some parents put too much pressure on their children to perform well at school? What do you think the role of a parent should be in their child’s education?

One of the most controversial problems among parents and children are regarding their education, while some prefer supporting their child with whatever they need, on the other hand some parents may not at all give encouragement for their children. In fact this can have a negative impact on children. In this essay I am going to examine both costumes from my point of view. First of all it is an undiscriminatable fact that the overhelming love of the parent may tend the child to misunderstand the pressure the get in their studies. p arents always wanted the best for their children, they sent them to expensive schooling to gain appropriate knowledge because they believe that success requires quality knowledge gaining through their education. Apart from that they are concerned about the achievementsare affected by social pressure. The competition that arises due to the fact is pass down to generations, To point out an example, when we indulge in a family get together people often talk about their life achievements and golf in their successful life. Secondly I believe that the basic learning starts from the family. The significant role in which parents teach their child is morality and discipline. It is an important fact that this can't be taught by anyone else. In addition to helping the child in their homework is one of basic fundamentals of panting. Aside from the support parents can provide they can build up the bond and trust from their offspring. It is a very good opportunity to gain this during primary school. To recapitulate there are no easy answers to this question. In order to uphold the enthusiasm and spirit in school a parents should provide the the utmost support and encouragement without involving any kind of pressure.