More and more qualified people are moving from poor to rich countries to fill vacancies in specialist areas like engineering, computing and medicine. Some people believe that by encouraging the movement of such people, rich countries are stealing from poor countries. Others feel that this is only part of the natural movement of workers around the world.

Nowadays most educated persons wants quality of life, and to achieve that goal they migrate to the rich countries; In order to get better jobs related to engineering, computers and medicines. Some individuals believe that developed countries are stealing useful workforce from the developing countries by motivating them with the relocation schemes. Others feel that this is the natural habit of workers arround the globe. I think that it is more advantageous to have a quality life if you have opt for that. Firstly, developed countries provide a number of benifits to the individuals if they are working for them for instance: free medical services, education and other household support. They are also enconomically strong enough to provide such benifits because the processes they developed to run the country are mature. However, if we talk about the other aspects this issue they initiate such kind of schemes, so that they can get more and more qualified workforce which help them to continue to run their country in the same manner. Secondly, The main objective of people nowadays to have a secure jobs and better life for their future dependents; In order to get that they migrate to countries who are rich. As well as by moving to these kind of countries they are open to many opportunities and can experience advance technology which they can't get in their country. In conclusion, wishing for the migration in order to get quality of life is a natural behaviour among the qualified persons, and there is no point believing that rich countries are stealing such people because if you doing good efforts you have a right to take the fruit from that.