some children find some subjects as mathematics and philosophy too difficult to learn some people argue that the subject should be option rather than compulsory

It is being considered by certain scholars that subjects such as mathematics and philosophy are not easy for learning. and Chunk of masses believe that there should be an option for such kind of topics instead of forcing students to read them as their necessary courses. According to my perception, mathematics is very significant however philosophy can be neglected by those pupils e who find it difficult and school authorities must give option for those subjects in which they are not interested Undoubtedly, education has become an article of the dress for human beings. Having option for difficult subject has many benefits for learners. This very phenomenon aid them to reduce their burden and make able put all attention in easy courses. As these sort of subjects lose the confidence of the educator's when they do not getting good grades in them due to which learners are unable to focus on those topics which recognise as easy ones On the other hand, mathematics subject is practical in the life of mankind. In order to add equations ranging from addition, subtraction, divide to multiplication. Humans make use of this course on daily basis either directly or indirectly. To exemplify it more, it is approved by the BC that educator's who have basic knowledge about the mathematics are able to cope with their day-to-day difficulties. Thus, it is necessary for learning mathematics as mainstream. Moving further, philosophy is not an imperative course because nobody use this course in his or her daily life. So, this subject increases stress among students due to this they are unable to focus on favourite subjects. Therefore, there should be option for this subject. In conclusion, it had better learn mathematics as a particular topic along with it school authorities give option for other courses like as philosophy and so on