Some people behave in Anti social wave suggest meeting a crying some people think that society is responsible for this what do you think what are the causes of heat who should be responsible for dealing with this issue

It is irrefutable that, nowadays, behaviour of mankind has changed as compared to past few decades as well as generally people think that society is responsible for it. Many reasons are there which are responsible for alteration in behaviour of human beings and increase their for procilivity their towards crimes such as unemployment and social media. According to my perception, it is the onus government to combat with this hurdle. undoubtedly, a broad range of reasons are responsible due to which individuals behaving in an unethical way like as to commit a crime. The prominent reason is that less availability of jobs because of which adults are not able to buy their butter and bread. In order to earn money they begin to commit crime either directly or indirectly and find it easy way to earn financial sources for fulfilling their ambitions as well as basic needs. Moreover, for making human beings to behave not in good manners social networking sites have also their hands in a great way. To precise it more, in today's era, many violent movies are released by the sensor board as adults have keen interest to watch violent movies and shows, owing to which they try to do these kind of activities practically in their real life. Not only violet movies and shows are repossible but media is also showing such kind of news which are related to illegal activities. Journalist do this for boosting the TRP rate of their channels by editing some attractive things. Thus, above mentioned twomeasure factors are increasing this issue. Moving further, to cope up with this problem government must take some steps. Jobs should be allocated by the administration to those youngsters who are free and have nothing to do. By this way they may become busy in their daily routines as well as can not only earn financial sources for themselves but also become able to give their contribution in nations development. Moreover, there should be censorship on movies and shows. Administration ought to ban those films in which violante scenes are displayed along with it implement some rules on the actress and director that what sort of movies they can produce In conclusion, although this hurdle has its massive impact on mankind but it had better authorities take some steps to tackle with this. People should also give their contribution to improve a society in which they live.