Describe a person who has apologised to you

well I think that we all time to make some mistakes in life now and then some time initially and sometimes an initially but we usually resurrect them afterwards I always try to Bola size for what I do rock and of course I expect the same from others so last month my friend borrowed my car for the day and he knows very well that I am very possessive about my car I ask him to take good care of it as I know he is not a very good driver in fact this is the main reason why his father doesn't why him his car but he promised me to try it very carefully and safely however when he returned it in the evening he sounded very low and heat and me that someone had the car from the real when he was stuck in a traffic jam and that cause him to hit the car car in front of him he was feeling very guilty for not taking care of my car and he apologized rapidly for his leg lessons as his you made me that he would to get it repaired the first thing the next morning I did feel sorry for him to but at that time I was very sad as my car was damaged but somewhere in my mind I knew that that this was not his fault normally I easily don't lose my temper but it was it time because of his son share impulses that I couldn't stay mad at him for a long time so the next day he went with me to the mechanic and luckily the damage was not so bad or expensive to fit he apologized again and assume that he will have to be more vigilant in the future we are still good friends and I feel that receiving a maintain and make relationship stronger